Lisa Kvintus
Trustee


Lanna Young
Secretary
lyoung@phoemale.org

Photos by:

John F. Martin Photography, Inc.
19471 Mack Ave ∙ Grosse Pointe Woods, Mi.  48236 ∙313-882-5197 ∙ john@jfmphoto.com

Christina Buchanan
Trustee


Melissa (Missy) Kinyon
Commodore
mkinyon@phoemale.org

Allyson Hathaway
Trustee

​Sarah Peruski
Treasurer
​speruski@phoemale.org

Jill Richter
Trustee


Jamie Baker​
Vice President
jbaker@phoemale.org

Our Leadership



  


Jenelle Lefief
President
jlefief@phoemale.org

Lynn Walsh
Trustee


Nancy Derringer
Trustee